体育博彩解决方案

 
 
 
体育博彩解决方案
4.38 (87.69%) 26 votes

体育博彩解决方案

Sirplay是下一代、全功能的体育博彩解决方案开发商。
使用先进的实时下注解决方案,进军网络市场或升级您的体育博彩平台。

  • 强大的自动提供数据源功能,覆盖所有联赛和国家。
  • 完整的多语言 — 多币种功能。
  • 高度灵活的博彩管理工具,交易工具和投注监控功能。
  • 代理系统,用于代理网络的多级结构。
  • 广泛的博彩市场、体育类别和各种联赛。
  • 品牌化、定制化白标体育博彩解决方案
  • 多平台:扑克、赌场、虚拟游戏、实时投注和移动版。
  • 全天 24 小时,全年 365 天提供支持及远程维护

体育博彩解决方案




在线扑克和 3D 扑克


在线扑克和 3D 扑克

Sirplay将你的客户带入让人眼花缭乱的扑克室,那里配备了巨型游戏网络,可以尽情享受各种扑克玩法。经典的德州扑克、真人发牌员管理的实时扑克以及动画头像的3D扑克绝对会吸引各路玩家。
德州扑克与奥马哈扑克:
玩家打开扑克模块,就会显示一个详细的空闲房间列表,拥有超过700桌德州扑克和超过300桌奥马哈扑克。玩家可以选择仍在继续游戏的牌桌,查看大盲注或小盲注投注或该桌的买入组。此外,玩家还可以参加各种比赛。



实时赌场

Sirplay融合了新潮流,为客户推出了多种实时赌场。SBS集成了各种真人发牌员管理的桌面游戏。Sirplay采用了先进技术,可以提供实时视频质量无与伦比的实时轮盘赌、实时百家乐、二十一点和实时德州扑克游戏。
Sirplay的赌场开发启用了独一无二的用户友好型赌场游戏大厅,让玩家可以同时玩多个游戏,体验各种级别的在线赌博。SBS 配备了各种主题和老虎机类型,包括100台闪烁老虎机和桌上游戏。


实时赌场


实时投注

实时投注

Sirplay为您提供了一个完整的投注平台。事实上,体育博彩平台还包括了许多其他诱人的游戏和模块。尽管赛前投注被认为是体育赛事主要投注方式,但目前,那些希望看到自己的赌注实时结算玩家也广泛认可实时投注。Sirplay提供市场最可靠的实时投注服务,每月处理8.000场赛事。覆盖足球、网球、篮球、冰球、手球、排球、沙滩排球和网球。



马上致电我们:+356 355 05702 或给我们发邮件:marketing@sirplay.com

我们拥有您的体育博彩业务的投注解决方案。
我们的体育博彩方案涵盖了全球众多体育赛事。


Share Button

Sports Betting Software 4.04/5 (80.85%) 188 votes

Sports betting software

Sirplay is the developer of a next-generation and fully featured Sports Betting Software.
Enter into the online market or upgrade your sports betting platform with advanced live betting and wagering solutions

  • Powerful automated feeds covering all leagues and countries.
  • Full multi-lingual – multi-currency functionality.
  • Highly flexible betting management tools, trading tools and bets monitoring.
  • Agent system, multi level hierarchy for agent networks.
  • Wide range of betting markets, sports categories and leagues.
  • Branding, customisation, white label sportsbook solution.
  • Multi platform: Poker, Casino, Virtual Games, Live betting and Mobile.
  • 24/7 – 365 Support and remote maintenance

Sports Betting Software




live Poker and 3D poker


live Poker and 3D poker

Sirplay takes your Clients into the amazing Poker rooms where they find a huge network and can enjoy several Poker experiences. The classic Texas Hold’em Poker, The Live Poker managed by real-person dealers and the 3D Poker animated by avatars will enchant Players.
Texas hold’em poker & Omaha:
Once the player opens the Poker Module, a detailed list with the available rooms will show more than 700 tables for Texas Hold’em Poker and more than 300 tables for Omaha. The player can select which table is still uncompleted and check the small and big blind bets or the buy-in set for that table. Moreover, the player have a huge variety of tournaments to enter in.



Live Casino

Sirplay meets new trends and offers to its Clients a wide set of Live Casinos. SBS has been integrated with all kinds of table games managed by real-person dealers. Thanks to the advanced technology, Sirplay ltd can offer unmatched quality for live streaming of Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack and Live Texas Hold’em Poker games.
Sirplay’s Casino has kicked off a unique and user-friendly game lobby that allows players to play multiple games and experience online gambling in a different level. With a huge choice of themes and types of slots, SBS counts about 100 among flash casino slots and table games.


live_casino


live_betting

Live Betting

Sirplay provides you with a complete betting platform. Indeed, the Sports Betting Platform is surrounded with many other attractive games and modules. Even though pre-match wagering is considered the main way to stake on sports events, the Live Betting has been reaching good approval by players who want to see their bets settled in real-time. Sirplay offers the most reliable Live Betting Services in the market treating among 8.000 events per month. Soccer, Tennis, Basketball, Ice Hockey, Handball, Volleyball, Beach Volleyball and Tennis.



Call us today at +356 355 05702 or email marketing@sirplay.com

We has the wager solutions for your bookmaking business.
A wide range of worldwide sporting events is featured in the sportsbook.


Share Button